Our region

We look forward to working with all the talent and expertise across the east of England, to co-create Cambridge Children’s – more than a hospital, a visionary new approach to child health for our entire region. That’s something we can all be proud of.

Acute trusts

  1. North West Anglia NHS Foundation Trust
  2. Cambridge University Hospital’s NHS Trust
  3. King’s Lynn and Wisbech Hospitals NHS Trust
  4. Norfolk and Norwich University Hospital NHS Trust
  5. James Paget Healthcare NHS Trust
  6. West Suffolk Hospitals NHS Trust
  7. The Ipswich Hospital NHS Trust
  8. Colchester Hospital University NHS Foundation Trust
  9. Mid Essex Hospitals NHS Trust
  10. Southend University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
  11. Basildon and Thurrock University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
  12. Essex Cardiothoracic Centre
  13. Princess Alexandra Hospital NHS Trust
  14. East and North Hertfordshire NHS Trust
  15. Luton and Dunstable University Hospital
  16. Bedford Hospital NHS Trust
  17. Royal Papworth NHS Foundation Trust

Community health trusts

  • Cambridgeshire and Peterborough NHS Foundation Trust (CPFT)
  • Cambridgeshire Community Services NHS Trust
  • Norfolk and Suffolk NHS Foundation Trust
  • North and South Essex Partnership NHS Trusts